Key Contacts

Hero image

Have you got a query about UDT 2023? Our team will be delighted to assist you.

For general enquiries, please email team@udt-global.com or call +44 (0) 207 384 7788. Alternatively, get in touch with a specific member of our team below by clicking on their name. 

Exhibition/Sponsorship

James Condley

Group Event Manager

james.condley@clarionevents.com

Marketing/Registration

Misha Agarwal

Campaign Marketing Manager

misha.agarwal@clarionevents.com

Conference/Speakers

Sarah Coolican

Conference Producer

sarah.coolican@clarionevents.com

VIP Engagement

Ben Smit

VIP Delegation Manager

ben.smit@clarionevents.com

Media Partnerships

Althea Rodrigues

Marketing Executive

althea.rodrigues@clarionevents.com

Logistics/Operations

Sophie Bridge

Operations Manager

sophie.bridge@clarionevents.com


 

Sponsors Carousel